同时旋转PDF文件,单个文件或多个文件

下载和安装

从下载页面下载适用于您操作系统的PDFsam Basic软件包,然后再进行安装

下载 PDFsam Basic
选择要旋转的PDF文件

您可以旋转PDF文件或其中的一部分。拖放您要旋转的PDF文件,或点击 添加来添加文件.
您可以只旋转部分选定的PDF文件,双击 页面范围 单元格,并指定您要旋转的页面或页面范围. 如果您想要的页面是从2到13和第17页,您可以以逗号分隔页面范围的形式来指定页面,如 2-13,17。如果你想要的页面是从第20页直到文件末尾,您可以使用函数 20-.

PDF选择表
加密文件

加密PDF文件将在它们的左侧显示一个 图标。您可以将它们合并,点击锁定的图标,并且提供解锁的密码.

密碼字段
PDF旋转设置

设置哪些页面(全部、偶数、奇数)以及什么旋转.

PDF旋转设置
目标文件夹

选择生成PDF文件的位置.

目的地目錄字段
自定义文件的名称

输出文件的名称可以使用特殊关键字作为占位符,并且在执行过程中使用动态值来替换它. 举个例子,可以是[文件编号] 以添加一个递增计数器值至文件名称,或者是 [时间戳],以添加当前的时间戳至文件名称. 在字段右键点击,以查找所有可用的关键字.

文件名前綴字段
旋转PDF文件

一旦所有选项都已设置正确,点击运行 以开始执行. 如果没有发生错误,进度条会一直增长直到完全着色,接着,一个友好的声音会告诉您,您的PDF文件已经准备就绪.

運行按鈕

Rotate PDF files, single file or multiple files at the same time

Download and install

Download the PDFsam Basic package for your operating system from the download page and install it

file_downloadDownload PDFsam Basic
Select PDF files to rotate

You can rotate PDF files or part of them. Drag and drop the PDF files you want to rotate or click Add to add files.
You can rotate only part of the selected PDF files, double click on the Page ranges cell and specify the pages or page ranges you want to rotate. Pages can be specified in the form of comma separated page ranges like 2-13,17 if you want pages from 2 to 13 and page 17. You can use the syntax 20- if you want pages from page 20 to the end of the file.

PDF selection table
Encrypted files

Encrypted PDF files show a icon on their left. You can merge them clicking on the lock icon and supplying the unlock password.

PDF rotate settings

Set what pages (all, even, odd) and what rotation.

PDF rotate settings
Destination folder

Choose the location of the resulting PDF files.

Customize file names

Special keywords can be used as placeholders in the output file names and be replaced with dynamic values during the execution. An example can be [FILENUMBER] to add an increasing counter value to the file name or [TIMESTAMP] to add the current timestamp to the file name. Right click on the field to find all the available keywords.

Rotate PDF files

Once all the options are properly set, click Run to start the execution. If no error occurs, the progress bar will grow until it is fully colored and a friendly ding sound will tell you that your PDF files are ready.