压缩PDF文件,缩小其大小并选择整体质量. 使用PDFsam Visual,您可以选择图像的质量和分辨率,从而减小文件的总体大小并保持所需的图像质量

确保您的PDF文件是安全和私密的。通过我们的应用程序,您无需将PDF文件上传到任何第三方服务,所有处理均在您的电脑本地执行,您的文件将保持安全和私密

如何压缩PDF文件

  1. 开始 PDFsam Visual
  2. 选择 压缩 工具
  3. 拖放要压缩的PDF文件
  4. 选择压缩设置
  5. 单击 保存
用PDFsam Visual减小PDF的大小

我可以用PDFsam Basic压缩PDF文件吗?

不,PDFsam Basic会尝试优化生成的PDF文件并减小其大小,但您需要PDFsam Visual 或 Enhanced 才能实现真正的PDF压缩

启用PDF压缩

启用PDF压缩功能,将让PDFsam Basic使用名为 物件数据流的PDF功能,来生成输出文件,其中大多数的PDF物件将存储在压缩流中,通常会生成更小的PDF.
一些PDFsam Basic组件,如PDF摘录和各种PDF拆分,在某些情况下会执行优化,从生成的PDF文件中删除没有使用的资源(字体,图像).

Compress PDF files reducing their size and selecting the overall quality. With PDFsam Visual you can select the quality and resolution of the images, reducing the overall file size and maintaining the desired image quality

Keep your PDF files safe and private. With our applications it is not necessary to upload your PDF files to any third-party service, all processing is performed locally on your computer where your files remain safe and private

How to compress your PDF files

  1. Start PDFsam Visual
  2. Select the Compress tool
  3. Drag and drop the PDF files you want to compress
  4. Select the compression settings
  5. Click Save
Reduce PDF size with PDFsam Visual

Can I compress PDF files with PDFsam Basic?

No, PDFsam Basic tries to optimize the generated PDF files and to reduce their size but you need PDFsam Visual or Enhanced to have true PDF compression

Enable PDF compression

Enabling PDF compression tells PDFsam Basic to generate output files using a PDF feature called Objects Streams where most of the PDF objects are stored in a compressed stream, usually resulting in a PDF with a smaller size.
Some of the PDFsam Basic modules like the PDF extract and the various PDF split, in some cases perform an optimization where unused resources (fonts, images) are removed from the generated PDF files.