快速把多个PDF文件或部分文件合并成一个文件. PDFsam Basic是免费和开源的软件,适用于Windows,Mac和Linux.

确保您的PDF文件是安全和私密的。通过我们的应用程序,您无需将PDF文件上传到任何第三方服务,所有处理均在您的电脑本地执行,您的文件将保持安全和私密

如何使用PDFsam Basic来结合PDF文件的简短指南

选择要合并的PDF文件

您可以合并多个PDF文件或部分文件。拖放您要结合的PDF文件,或点击添加来添加文件。使用上移下移按钮或右键点击来排列文件顺序. 加密PDF文件将在它们的左侧显示一个图标。点击锁定图标并填写解锁密码.
如果您只想合并一些页面,请双击页面范围单元格并指定您要包含的页面或页面范围. 如果您想要的页面是2到13和第17页,您可以以逗号分隔页面范围的形式指定,如 2-13,17。如果您想要的页面是从第20页到文件末尾,您可以使用函数20-.

PDF选择表
合并设置
PDF合并设置

  • 如果页码是奇数,则添加一个空白页面: PDFsam Basic将在合并PDF的每个奇数页码后面添加一个空白页面
  • 添加页脚: PDFsam Basic将添加一个页脚,采用页面所属文件的名称
  • 规范化页面大小: PDFsam Basic将调整所有页面的大小,使它们具有与第一页相同的宽度
  • 交互式表单: 如果某些PDF文件包含AcroForm,该怎么办?如果不需要它们,可以删除表格;或将它们合并在一起,允许同名的字段;或合并它们,重命名相同名字的字段以避免名称冲突
  • 书签: 如果某些PDF文件包含书签,该怎么办?
    • 保留: 合并输入PDF文件的书签树
    • 删除: 书签已删除
    • 为每个合并的文档创建一个条目: 为每个已合并的PDF文件,创建了一个包含一个条目的新书签树。每个条目指向合并文件的第一页
    • 为每个文件,保留书签作为一个条目: 为每个已合并的PDF文件,创建了一个包含一个条目的新书签树。每个条目将包含已合并文件的完整书签树
  • 目录: PDFsam Basic将在生成的PDF文件的开头添加一个目录

目标文件

选择生成PDF文件的名称和位置.

目標文件字段
合并文件

一旦所有选项都已设置正确,点击运行 以开始执行. 如果没有发生错误,进度条会一直增长直到完全着色,接着一个友好的 声音会告诉您,您的PDF已准备就绪.

運行按鈕

Quickly merge multiple PDF files or part of them into a single one. PDFsam Basic is free and open source and works on Windows, Mac and Linux.

Keep your PDF files safe and private. With our applications it is not necessary to upload your PDF files to any third-party service, all processing is performed locally on your computer where your files remain safe and private

Short guide on how to combine PDF files with PDFsam Basic

Select PDF files to merge

You can merge PDF files or part of them. Drag and drop the PDF files you want to combine or click Add to add files. Use the buttons Move Up and Move Down or right click to arrange the files order. Encrypted PDF files show a icon on their left, click on the lock icon and supply the unlock password.
If you only want to merge some pages, double click on the Page ranges cell and specify the pages or page ranges you want to include. Pages can be specified in the form of comma separated page ranges like 2-13,17 if you want pages from 2 to 13 and page 17. You can use the syntax 20- if you want pages from page 20 to the end of the file.

PDF selection table
Merge settings
PDF merge settings

  • Add a blank page if page number is odd: PDFsam Basic will add a blank page after every merged PDF whose page number is odd
  • Add footer: PDFsam Basic will add a page footer with the name of the file the page belonged to
  • Normalise page size: PDFsam Basic will resize all pages to have the same width of the first page
  • Interactive forms: What to do in case of some of the PDF files contain an AcroForm. Discard the forms if they are not needed, merge them together allowing fields with the same name or merge them renaming fields with the same name to avoid names clashes
  • Bookmarks: What to do in case of some of the PDF files contain bookmarks
    • Retain: Merge together bookmarks trees of the input PDF files
    • Discard: Bookmarks are discarded
    • Create one entry for each merged document: A new bookmarks tree containing one entry for each merged PDF file is created. Each entry pointing to the first page of the merged file
    • Retain bookmarks as one entry for each document: A new bookmarks tree containing one entry for each merged PDF files is created. Each entry will contain the whole bookmarks tree of the merged file
  • Table of contents: PDFsam Basic will add a table of contents to the beginning of the resulting PDF file

Destination file

Choose name and location of the resulting PDF file.

Destination file field
Merge the files

Once all the options are properly set, click Run to start the execution. If no error occurs, the progress bar will grow until it is fully colored and a friendly ding sound will tell you that your PDF is ready.

Run button